Find an Indian River County AttorneyGet the Latest Event Info

Past Presidents of The Association






Bobby D. Guttridge

Michelle Servos

Jason Odom
William DeBraal
Erin K. Grall
Thomas W. Tierney

Barry Segal

Rebecca Emmons

Mark Hill
2010-11 Andrew B. Metcalf
2009-10   Margaret “Peggy” Lyon  
  Brian J. Connelly 
2007-08   Paul R. Berg 
2006-07   James G. Harpring 
2005-06   Lewis “Wil” W. Murphy 
2004-05   G. Russell Petersen 
2003-04   Charles W. McKinnon 
2002-03   Gregory J. Gore 
2001-02   Bradley W. Rossway 
2000-01   Lisa D. Harpring 
1999-00   Charles A. Sullivan, Jr. 
1998-99   E. Steven Lauer 
1997-98   Robin A. Blanton 
1996-97   Bruce D. Barkett 
1995-96   Norman A. Green  
1994-95   John H. Power 
1993-94   Eugene J. O’Neill 
1992-93   Rene G. VanDeVoorde 
1991-92   Roger W. Lajoie 
1990-91   Robin A. Lloyd, Sr. 
1989-90   Robert C. Nall 
1988-89   Ralph L. Evans 
1987-88   Charles “Chuck” E. Garris 
1986-87   David Albrecht 
1985-86   Lawrence A. Barkett 
1984-85   Samuel A. Block 
1983-84   Sherman N. Smith, III 
1982-83   Calvin B. Brown 
1981-82   William J. Stewart 
1980-81   Chester Clem 
1979-80   George C. Collins, Jr. 
1975-76   Charles R. McKinnon 
1974-75   Charles A. Sullivan, Sr. 
1968-69   Michael O’Haire 
1967-68   B.T. Cooksey 

DISCLAIMER - This web site has been prepared by the Indian River County Bar Association for information purposes only and not legal advice. Transmission of its content is not intended to create, nor does receipt constitute, any attorney/client relationship between sender and receiver. Internet subscribers and online readers should use information herein only as an aid in seeking professional counsel.